Science Advances staff

Editorial staff

Editor-in-Chief, Science family of journals: Jeremy Berg, PhD

Editor: Ali Shilatifard, PhD

Managing Editor: Philippa J. Benson, PhD

Assistant Managing Editor: Laura Remis

Editorial Associates: Kasey Hayes, Julia Katris, Rachel Walther

Editorial Coordinators: Esinu Abadjivor, Kollen Post

Editorial Staff: Hannah Mae Atherton, Tatiana Eaves, Genevieve Gilliland, John Murphree, Sydney Wedbush

Staff Administrator: Helen Cawley

Publishing office and business staff

Executive Publisher: Rush Holt, PhD

Publisher: Bill Moran

Director, Business Systems and Financial Analysis: Randy Yi
Associate Director, Product Management: Kris Bishop
Director, Copyright/License and Special Projects: Emilie David
Director, Institutional Licensing Operations: Iquo Edim
Rights and Permissions Associate: Elizabeth Sandler
Senior Product Associate: Robert Koepke


Digital/Print Strategy Manager: Jason Hillman
Quality Technical Manager: Marcus Spiegler
Senior Content Specialists: Antoinette Hodal, Lori Murphy

Design Managing Editor: Marcy Atarod
Photography Managing Editor: Bill Douthitt